Silverback Artist Management

P: 310-559-8990
E: info@silverbackmusic.net

 

Slightly Stoopid

Management: Chris Scott | management@slightlystoopid.com
Booking (North America): Brian Edelman | William Morris Agency | bedelman@wmeentertainment.com
Booking (College):
Booking (World):  Matt Phillips | management@slightlystoopid.com
Booking (S. America):
Publicity:  Crissa Requate | Mason Jar Media | crissa@masonjarmedia.com
Label: Stoopid Records

 

Fishbone

Management: Jon Phillips | jon@silverbackmusic.net
Booking (US/Canada): Gregg Little | New Frontier Touring | gregg@newfrontiertouring.com
Booking (Europe):  Franck Gouri | Oh Lord | ohlord@wanadoo.fr
Label: Controlled Substance Sound Labs / DC-Jam Records

 

The Expendables

Management: Donovan Haney | donovan@silverbackmusic.net
Booking: Brian Ahern | William Morris Agency | bahern@wma.com
Publicity: James Wright | Kerosene Media | james@kerosenemedia.com
Label: Controlled Substance Sound Labs

 

Dumpstaphunk

Management: Jon Phillips | jon@silverbackmusic.net
Booking: Phil Egenthal | Madison House | phil@madison-house.com
Publicity: James Wright | Kerosene Media | james@kerosenemedia.com
Label: Controlled Substance Sound Labs / Louisiana Red Hot Records

 

The Aggrolites

Management: Jon Phillips | jon@silverbackmusic.net
Booking (North America):  Scott Weiss  |
Booking (Europe): Oh Lord | fab.ohlord@wanadoo.fr
Label: Controlled Substance Sound Labs

 

The Grouch & Eligh

Management: Matt Phillips / Eamon Mulligan | matt@silverbackmusic.net
Booking (US): Peter Schwartz | The Agency Group | peterschwartz@theagencygroup.com
Jonathan Briks | The Agency Group | jonathanbriks@theagencygroup.com
Booking (World): Steve Strange | X-Ray Touring | steve@xraytouring.com
Publicity: Duncan Will | We Get Press | duncan@wegetpress.com
Label: G&E Music

 

Ethan Tucker

Management: Jon Phillips | jon@silverbackmusic.net
Blaine Kaplan | Post Modern Artist Management | blaine@postmodernla.com
Tanya Moore | Moore Media | pr@mooremedia.tv
Booking: Matt Hickey | High Road Touring | matt@highroadtouring.com
Publicity: Jon Phillips | jon@silverbackmusic.net
Tanya Moore | Moore Media | pr@mooremedia.tv
Label: Stoopid Records

 

RDGLDGRN

Management: Adam Stroul | stroul@silverbackmusic.net
Booking: Megan | Monterey International | megan@montereyinternational.net
Publicity: James | Kerosene Media | james@kerosenemedia.com

 

George Porter Jr

Management: Alex Bowen | bowen@silverbackmusic.net

 

The Meters

Management: Alex Bowen | bowen@silverbackmusic.net

 

Flowtribe

Management: Alex Bowen | bowen@silverbackmusic.net

 

Mat McHugh (The Beautiful Girls)

Management: Matt Day | management@thebeautifulgirls.com
Booking: Jeremy Holgersen | The Agency Group | jeremyholgersen@theagencygroup.com
Publicity:
Label: Controlled Substance Sound Labs

 

Sublime

Management: Jon Phillips | jon@silverbackmusic.net
Label: Universal Records

 

Silverback Music

Sound Lab Work Experience Program: Sarah Abdel | sarah@silverbackmusic.net

– Volunteers will have the opportunity to learn hands-on about the music industry from both management and label perspectives.

facebook twitter soundcloud instagram YouTube Google+ flickr LinkedIn

@SilverbackMusic